Doug Oldenburg 
Principal researcher/ Group head

Eldad Haber

Roman Shekhtman

Lin-Ping Song
Research Associate

Christoph Schwarzbach
Research Associate

Dikun Yang
Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Seogi Kang
Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Current Students:

Gudni Rosenkjar
PhD student: Magnetotellurics

Mike Mitchell
PhD student: DC survey design in a mine environment

Nate Corcoran

MSc student: Integrating geology within the complex magnetic regions of the Yukon

Lindsey Heagy
PhD student: Monitoring fracking using electromagnetics

Dominique Fournier
PhD student

Thibaut Astic
PhD student: Geologically constrained inversion for mining exploration